Foliar Webinar Registration | NutriAg Group

AN INVESTMENT IN KNOWLEDGE PAYS THE BEST INTEREST.

At NutriAg we are committed to the ongoing training and education of our our team and our partners. We believe it is essential to learn from those who know and teach those who don’t. Having a deep knowledge and understanding enables progress in any field.

Foliar Feeding Works.

The Power Is In The Technology.

Join us to explore the science and efficacy of foliar feeding and earn a CCA CEU credit. 

Tuesday, April 7th, 2020

11:00 am EST 

9:00 am MST 

8:00 am PST 

We Will Cover:

  1. Evidence for nutrient uptake by aboveground tissue.

  2. Effects environment/formulation have on uptake.

  3. Fate of different nutrients. 

A webinar with

Dr. Chris Trobacher

Scientific Research Manager

Register Below: